A human name on a global scale.

Click on a map pin or scroll down our list below.

From government and commercial procurement to export packing, freight, logistics and development aid consultancy, we are known worldwide as a name to trust.

Quote or Enquiry

Looking for an FBA Shipping Quote? Click the red button to go to our dedicated Amazon FBA site. Or, choose a service from the dropdown below and complete the form to make an enquiry or get a quote.



   


Please fill all fields marked *

Unfortunately we do not handle personal effects

Look-up contact details for our global offices

Freight Offices in Europe

  • Charles Kendall Freight  (Head office)

    • Spur Road, Feltham, Middlesex TW14 0SL, UK
    • Tel: +44 (0) 20 8384 9494
    • Fax: +44 (0) 20 8831 1310

    View in map

  • Birmingham 

    • Queslett House, 102 Queslett Road East, Birmingham B74 2EZ
    • Tel: +44 (0)121 722 3088
    • Fax: +44 (0)121 353 6438
    • Email: birmingham@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Bournemouth 

    • Unit 2, SE Sector, Bournemouth International Airport, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 6SE, UK
    • Tel: +44 (0)1202 593949
    • Fax: +44 (0)1202 593940
    • Email: bournemouth@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Felixstowe 

    • Suite 10 Unit 3, Orwell House, Ferry Lane, Felixstowe, Suffolk IP11 3QL, UK
    • Tel: +44 (0)1394 673797
    • Fax: +44 (0)1394 675235
    • Email: felixstowe@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Manchester 

    • Units 10 & 11, The Furrows, Off Barton Dock Rd, Stretford,Manchester M32 0SZ, UK
    • Tel: +44 (0)161 866 6420
    • Fax: +44 (0)161 866 6424
    • Email: manchester@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Southampton 

    • Unit 7, Boyatt Wood Industrial Estate, Goodwood Road, Eastleigh SO50 4NT, UK
    • Tel: +44 (0)23 8051 2220
    • Fax: +44 (0)23 8051 2225
    • Email: southampton@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Hamburg 

    • Lindley Caree – Entrance C, Sachsenstraße. 6, DE-20097 Hamburg, Germany
    • Tel: +49 (0)4036093933
    • Fax: +49 (0)4036802878
    • Email: hamburg@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Rotterdam 

    • Based-Inn Building - Room D1.12, Hoefsmidstraat 41, NL-3194 AA, Hoogvliet-Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    • Tel: +31 (0)102126923
    • Fax: +31 (0)102307757
    • Email: rotterdam@charleskendall.com

  • Frankfurt 

    • Frankfurt Airport Head Office, Am Suedpark 12, 65451 Kelsterbach, Germany
    • Tel: +49 (0)610798777-232
    • Fax: +49 (0)610798777-231
    • Email: frankfurt@charleskendall.com

    View in map

Freight Offices in Middle East

  • Bahrain 

    • c/o Bahrain Int`l Cargo Services, PO Box 45, Block 337, Road 39, Shop 32B, Um Al Hassan Avenue, Manama, Bahrain
    • Tel: +973 17 725737
    • Fax: +973 17 725889
    • Email: bahrain@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Dubai 

    • Offices #305, Mai Tower, Al Nahda 1, PO Box 85315, Dubai
    • Tel: +971 4886 1299
    • Fax: +971 4886 1277
    • Email: dubai@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Charles Kendall Ayezan (CKA) 

    • Jebel Ali Free Zone, PO Box 85315, Dubai
    • Tel: +971 4886 1299
    • Fax: +971 4886 1277
    • Email: info@ckaglobal.com

    ​Visit www.ckaglobal.com for more information on our packaging, labeling, storage and logistics capabilities

Freight Offices in Asia Pacific

  • Hong Kong 

    • Rm 1201-2,12th Floor 8 Jordan Road, Yaumati, Kowloon, Hong Kong
    • Tel: +852 2499 1222/2499 1800
    • Fax: +852 2499 1229
    • Email: hongkong@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Shanghai 

    • Unit 2203, Global New Times Plaza, NO.1666, Si Chuan Road (N), Shanghai 200080, China
    • Tel: +86 21 6142 0661/662/663
    • Fax: +86 21 6142 0677
    • Email: shanghai@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Suzhou 

    • Room 410 & 413, Modern Development Tower, 1500 Donghuan Road, SIP Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China
    • Tel: +86 512 652 13941
    • Fax: +86 512 651 13599
    • Email: suzhou@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • Guangzhou 

    • Room 1402B, He Ye Plaza, 486 Kang Wang Zhong Road, Liwan District, Guangzhou, China
    • Tel: +86 20 8173 5289
    • Fax: +86 20 8666 4346
    • Email: guangzhou@charleskendall.com

    View in map

  • WGQ Warehouse, Shanghai 

    • No. D2-3A Warehouse, Shen Ya Road, Shanghai Wai Gao Qiao Bonded Logistics Zone, Shanghai, 200137, China
    • Tel: + 86 21 38750936
    • Fax: +86 21 6142 0677
    • Email: wgqshanghai@charleskendall.com

    View in map

Freight Offices in Africa

Freight Offices in North America

Freight Offices in South America